Réservez tout de suite

Hotel Metropolitan Bologne

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 42 usagers sur 42

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.4
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.4
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.4
    • Confort de la chambre 4
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.8
  • Service offert 4.5
    • Accueil reçu 4.7
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.8
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.7
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 3.9
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 4.1
    • Photos de la structure 4
    • Photos des chambres 3.7
    • Services disponibles 4
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.5

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (6) 4.3
  • Couple (26) 4.5
  • Couple avec Fils (6) 4.6
  • Voyageur pour travail (2) 4.5
  • Groupe (2) 4.5
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 4 Avril 2017
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    John Hallenbeck (Émirats Arabes Unis)Couple
  • 29 Mai 2016
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    A) The room that we had (number 604) was just below a flat owned by individuals out of the hotel, and as isolation was very poor, we can live with them even in their toilets. So in other words, noisy room. Furthermore, there is no separation in our room between bedroom and toilets.
    B) Breakfast of poor quality (bread not good, fruits not ripe and no hot food, i.e. no scramble eggs or bacon).

    Fischer joel (France)Couple
  • 11 Octobre 2015
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Bengt Magnusson (Suède)Groupe
  • 10 Septembre 2015
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Do something about the position of the showerhead

    Hector Maclean (Australie)Couple
  • 23 Juillet 2015
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Michael Dunne (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 24 Juin 2015
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Isabelle wilbrandt (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 17 Juin 2015
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Hotel très agréable. A la fois très simple et très confortable. Tous les équipements fonctionnent parfaitement, la salle de bains est grande bien agencée.

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 25 Juillet 2014
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    The hotel offered the best value for money accommodation from all six hotels during our Italy tour. Highly recommended.

    Marios - Cyprus (Chypre)Couple
  • 23 Juin 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Our favorite hotel out of 5 we stayed in Italy. The apartments were amazing!! The service we received from the staff was over and beyond what we could have hoped for. Unbelievably helpful for EVERY request. Would not stay anywhere else in Bologna!!

    Elizabeth Swanson (États-Unis)Couple
  • 7 Juin 2014
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Hotel Metropolitan in Bologna was a great place to stay. The staff were fantastic - friendly and professional. It is very convenient for bus and train stations and for the centre of the city. There is a very nice patio on the second floor which was not well advertised, but was a lovely place to sit and read between sight seeing and going out to eat in the evenings. I can thoroughly recommend it. We were there for a family wedding - unfortunately one of my sons couldn't get a room because it was full up. He stayed in a nearby, more expensive hotel, and was envious of the excellent service we received compared to his hotel.

    Kathryn Pink (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 2 Mai 2014
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Osmo Soininvaara (Finlande)Couple
  • 15 Avril 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Ottimo l'aspetto di prossimità al centro, la zona centrale, il personale molto cortese e disponibile, la colazione ricca e varia.
    Lo consiglio!

    Anonyme (Italie)Groupe
  • 5 Février 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    My only request would be a better quality of toiletries. The shampoo is not of great quality and there was no conditioner. That would be all.

    Carlos federico vidal (États-Unis)Couple
  • 14 Novembre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Vincent Kammerer (France)Couple
  • 18 Août 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Alfonso Gomez (Espagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 24 Juillet 2013
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Stephen Lungaro Mifsud (Malte)Couple
  • 9 Juillet 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The stay at this hotel was a very good and pleasant one. It was very enjoyable and will return to the place in the very near future

    Anabel Sciriha (Malte)Couple
  • 18 Juin 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    The lady at reception was excellent, very helpful and very knowledgable and very good english

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 11 Juin 2013
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Harald Gress (Allemagne)Couple
  • 2 Mai 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Mariann Nemec (Canada)Couple
  • 16 Avril 2013
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    The only comment we have is that we were disappointed with the coffee served at the hotel.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 16 Décembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur pour travail
  • 3 Décembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    This was a delightful hotel, and we enjoyed staying there.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 4 Septembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Mona olander (Suède)Couple
  • 14 Juin 2012
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Renate Hahner (Allemagne)Voyageur pour travail
  • 16 Février 2012
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Pologne)Couple
  • 12 Janvier 2012
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Serrano Manuel (France)Couple
  • 30 Décembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple avec Fils
  • 27 Décembre 2011
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Tzur Nathan (Israel)Couple
  • 9 Décembre 2011
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Ester Argemi (Espagne)Couple
  • 25 Novembre 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    They were so kind and gentle....The appartments are awsome ...kids were so happy ...they though we were living in a beautiful dream..... We will recomand the hotel because all is excellent...Thank you again and hope to come again soon.

    Simone Cassar (Malte)Couple avec Fils
  • 17 Octobre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Kieran Condon (Irlande)Voyageur individuel
  • 26 Août 2011
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Mangel: kein Stadtplan in dem die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten Bolognas beschrieben sind

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 31 Juillet 2011
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Sonia boursicot (Pays-Bas)Couple
  • 26 Avril 2011
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Vraiment un merveilleux séjour. Tout était parfait ! Merci.

    Fabrice Gardin (Belgique)Couple avec Fils
  • 3 Juillet 2010
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    The entire staff was super. The stafff offered us an upgrade to a junior suite on their patio. This was very nice of the hotel since they knew by my e-mail my wife and I would be celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary in Bologna. Very comnfortable room. Great location. I highly recommend this hotel.

    David Hurtig (États-Unis)Couple
  • 25 Mai 2009
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Just a little noisy!!!

    Anonyme (France)Couple avec Fils
  • 5 Août 2008
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 28 Juillet 2008
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    The only negative was the single room size is very small, and the bed, extremely small and uncomfortable. On the positive the bathroom was very clean, airconditioning great, breakfast great, and the hotel reception very accommodating.

    Anonyme (Nouvelle Zélande)Voyageur individuel
  • 25 Mai 2008
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Brésil)Voyageur individuel
  • 13 Mai 2008
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    La camera singola è un po piccola, ma lo sapevo dalle foto. Per il resto tutto perfetto, ci tornerei

    Ana (Italie)Voyageur individuel
  • 23 Mars 2008
    4.1 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Voyageur individuel

Laissez vos commentaires