Buchen Sie sofort

Hotel Metropolitan Bologna

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 42 Gästen aus 42

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.4
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.4
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.4
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 4.8
  • Hotelservice 4.5
    • Empfang 4.7
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.8
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.7
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 3.9
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 4.1
    • Hotelbilder 4
    • Zimmerbilder 3.7
    • Ausstattungen 4
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 4.5

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (6) 4.3
  • Paar (26) 4.5
  • Paar mit Kinder (6) 4.6
  • Geschäftsreisende (2) 4.5
  • Gruppe (2) 4.5
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 4 April 2017
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    John Hallenbeck (Vereinigte Arabische Emirate)Paar
  • 29 Mai 2016
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    A) The room that we had (number 604) was just below a flat owned by individuals out of the hotel, and as isolation was very poor, we can live with them even in their toilets. So in other words, noisy room. Furthermore, there is no separation in our room between bedroom and toilets.
    B) Breakfast of poor quality (bread not good, fruits not ripe and no hot food, i.e. no scramble eggs or bacon).

    Fischer joel (Frankreich)Paar
  • 11 Oktober 2015
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Bengt Magnusson (Schweden)Gruppe
  • 10 September 2015
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Do something about the position of the showerhead

    Hector Maclean (Australien)Paar
  • 23 Juli 2015
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Michael Dunne (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 24 Juni 2015
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Isabelle wilbrandt (Spanien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 17 Juni 2015
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Hotel très agréable. A la fois très simple et très confortable. Tous les équipements fonctionnent parfaitement, la salle de bains est grande bien agencée.

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 25 Juli 2014
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    The hotel offered the best value for money accommodation from all six hotels during our Italy tour. Highly recommended.

    Marios - Cyprus (Zypern)Paar
  • 23 Juni 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Our favorite hotel out of 5 we stayed in Italy. The apartments were amazing!! The service we received from the staff was over and beyond what we could have hoped for. Unbelievably helpful for EVERY request. Would not stay anywhere else in Bologna!!

    Elizabeth Swanson (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 7 Juni 2014
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Hotel Metropolitan in Bologna was a great place to stay. The staff were fantastic - friendly and professional. It is very convenient for bus and train stations and for the centre of the city. There is a very nice patio on the second floor which was not well advertised, but was a lovely place to sit and read between sight seeing and going out to eat in the evenings. I can thoroughly recommend it. We were there for a family wedding - unfortunately one of my sons couldn't get a room because it was full up. He stayed in a nearby, more expensive hotel, and was envious of the excellent service we received compared to his hotel.

    Kathryn Pink (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 2 Mai 2014
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Osmo Soininvaara (Finnland)Paar
  • 15 April 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ottimo l'aspetto di prossimità al centro, la zona centrale, il personale molto cortese e disponibile, la colazione ricca e varia.
    Lo consiglio!

    Anonym (Italien)Gruppe
  • 5 Februar 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    My only request would be a better quality of toiletries. The shampoo is not of great quality and there was no conditioner. That would be all.

    Carlos federico vidal (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 14 November 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Vincent Kammerer (Frankreich)Paar
  • 18 August 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Alfonso Gomez (Spanien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 24 Juli 2013
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Stephen Lungaro Mifsud (Malta)Paar
  • 9 Juli 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The stay at this hotel was a very good and pleasant one. It was very enjoyable and will return to the place in the very near future

    Anabel Sciriha (Malta)Paar
  • 18 Juni 2013
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    The lady at reception was excellent, very helpful and very knowledgable and very good english

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 11 Juni 2013
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Harald Gress (Deutschland)Paar
  • 2 Mai 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Mariann Nemec (Kanada)Paar
  • 16 April 2013
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    The only comment we have is that we were disappointed with the coffee served at the hotel.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 16 Dezember 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 3 Dezember 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    This was a delightful hotel, and we enjoyed staying there.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 4 September 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Mona olander (Schweden)Paar
  • 14 Juni 2012
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Renate Hahner (Deutschland)Geschäftsreisende
  • 16 Februar 2012
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Polen)Paar
  • 12 Januar 2012
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Serrano Manuel (Frankreich)Paar
  • 30 Dezember 2011
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 27 Dezember 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Tzur Nathan (Israel)Paar
  • 9 Dezember 2011
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ester Argemi (Spanien)Paar
  • 25 November 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    They were so kind and gentle....The appartments are awsome ...kids were so happy ...they though we were living in a beautiful dream..... We will recomand the hotel because all is excellent...Thank you again and hope to come again soon.

    Simone Cassar (Malta)Paar mit Kinder
  • 17 Oktober 2011
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Kieran Condon (Irland)Einzelreisende
  • 26 August 2011
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Mangel: kein Stadtplan in dem die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten Bolognas beschrieben sind

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 31 Juli 2011
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Sonia boursicot (Holland)Paar
  • 26 April 2011
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Vraiment un merveilleux séjour. Tout était parfait ! Merci.

    Fabrice Gardin (Belgien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 3 Juli 2010
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    The entire staff was super. The stafff offered us an upgrade to a junior suite on their patio. This was very nice of the hotel since they knew by my e-mail my wife and I would be celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary in Bologna. Very comnfortable room. Great location. I highly recommend this hotel.

    David Hurtig (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 25 Mai 2009
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Just a little noisy!!!

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar mit Kinder
  • 5 August 2008
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 28 Juli 2008
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    The only negative was the single room size is very small, and the bed, extremely small and uncomfortable. On the positive the bathroom was very clean, airconditioning great, breakfast great, and the hotel reception very accommodating.

    Anonym (Neuseeland)Einzelreisende
  • 25 Mai 2008
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Brasilien)Einzelreisende
  • 13 Mai 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    La camera singola è un po piccola, ma lo sapevo dalle foto. Per il resto tutto perfetto, ci tornerei

    Ana (Italien)Einzelreisende
  • 23 März 2008
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Einzelreisende

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback